Prospective Undergraduate Info Sessions

Fall 2021 In-Person Sessions

Registration is now open for all prospective student sessions. Links to sign up for in-person or virtual sessions are below.

Saturday, September 18
Texas Preview
Virtual

Monday, September 27
2-3:30 PM
Available sub-sessions: Biomedical Engineering; Electrical and Computer Engineering; Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
In person

Friday, October 1
2-3:30 PM
Available sub-sessions: Mechanical Engineering; Biomedical Engineering; Aerospace and Computational Engineering
Virtual

Monday, October 11
2-3:30 PM
Available sub-sessions: Mechanical Engineering; Biomedical Engineering; Electrical and Computer Engineering
In person

Tuesday, October 12
Texas Preview
Virtual

Saturday, October 30
Texas Preview
In person

Friday, November 12
2-3:30 PM
Available sub-sessions: Mechanical Engineering; Biomedical Engineering; Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering; Aerospace and Computational Engineering
In person

Saturday, November 20
Texas Preview
In person

Monday, November 22
2-3:30 PM
Available sub-session: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Virtual

Friday, December 10
2-3:30 PM
Available sub-sessions: Mechanical Engineering; Biomedical Engineering; Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
In person

Friday, December 17
2-3:30 PM
Available sub-sessions: Mechanical Engineering; Biomedical Engineering; Aerospace and Computational Engineering
Virtual

For videos about Texas Engineering majors, applying to the Cockrell School and the academic and support services:

VIEW PROSPECTIVE STUDENT VIDEOS

If you have questions or would like more information about Engineering Information Sessions or the Cockrell School of Engineering, please contact Engineering Student Services at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..